Presbyterian Kirk of the Hills

Kirk of the Hills Session & Staff Members

Pastor:  Rev. Dr. Steven Frazier

 Church Secretary: Shirley Havens

Kirk Choir Director:  Mat Herrman

Kirk Pianist:  Scotty Spurlin

Treasurer:  Gail Nelson


Clerk of Session:  Phyllis Young

Congregational Care Committee:  Rebecca Moore

Fellowship Committee:  Patti Leitner

Insurance & Personnel Committees:  Ben Traylor

Long Range Planning & Ground Committee:  Doug Forsman

Maintenance Committee: Will Griffin

Mission Committee & Men’s Club:  Jerry Thompson

Stewardship & Finance Committee:  Wayne Slaughter

Witness Committee & Presbyterian Woman:  Sharon Berdine

Worship Committee:  Wanda Boyd